Removing a database
Removing a database will delete that database from it’s online location. Be sure that you have saved a copy of the database if you want to keep any of the information in the database. Removing a database will not remove any user’s but it will remove all user’s permissions to that database.
To remove a database:
Click on the MySQL Databases link in the Advanced Menu area.
Click on the button next to the specific database.