Removing password protection
Removing password protection is as simple as adding it. You do not need to remove user authorization for the directory, as all the users will be automatically deleted when you remove the password protection.
To remove password protection from a directory:
Click on the Web Protect link in the Account Settings area.
Navigate to the protected directory. Select a folder by clicking on the folder name link. Open a folder by clicking on the folder icon.
Untick the tick box next to the icon.
Click on the button.